Wir sind für Sie da!

Projekt-Team

 

Dr. Benedikt Zschorlich

Dr. Benedikt Zschorlich
Geschäftsführung
0381 / 210 275 95
zschorlich@platin-haus.de

Katharina Zschorlich

Katharina Zschorlich
Dipl.-Betriebsw.
Marketing & Kommunikation
0381 / 210 275 95
k.zschorlich@platin-haus.de

Kathleen Flemming

Kathleen Flemming
Office-Management
0381 / 210 275 95
flemming@platin-haus.de

Ralph Schermer

Ralph Schermer
Dipl.-Ing.
Bauleitung
0176 / 630 339 41
schermer@platin-haus.de

Stephan Paukert

Stephan Paukert
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
LIAPLAN-Vertretung
0381 / 210 275 95
paukert@platin-haus.de

Roland Ast

Roland Ast
Dipl.-Ing.
Architekt
0381 / 210 275 95
ast@platin-haus.de

Friedhelm Trawny

Friedhelm Trawny
Dipl.-Ing.
Architekt
0381 / 210 275 95
trawny@platin-haus.de

Vertrieb

 

Jörn Thiel

Jörn Thiel
Hamburg
Hamburg-Nord & Schleswig-Holstein
0176 / 20261770
thiel@platin-haus.de

Gerd Scheunemann

Gerd Scheunemann
Schleswig-Holstein Süd / Hamburg Nord
0176 / 286 600 28
scheunemann@platin-haus.de

Manfred Konrodat

Manfred Konrodat
Niedersachsen/Hamburg Süd
0176 / 704 021 56
konrodat@platin-haus.de

Helmut Hoffmann

Helmut Hoffmann
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
0172- 16 36 955
hoffmann@platin-haus.de

Michael Witt

Michael Witt
Vertrieb
Niedersachsen & Hamburg (Süd)
0157 - 827 615 24
witt@platin-haus.de

Uwe Stölting

Uwe Stölting
Vertrieb
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
0152 - 295 414 35