Wir sind für Sie da!

Projekt-Team

 

Dr. Benedikt Zschorlich

Dr. Benedikt Zschorlich
Geschäftsführung
0381 / 210 275 95
zschorlich@platin-haus.de

Katharina Zschorlich

Katharina Zschorlich
Dipl.-Betriebsw.
Marketing & Kommunikation
0381 / 210 275 95
k.zschorlich@platin-haus.de

Kathleen Flemming

Kathleen Flemming
Office-Management
0381 / 210 275 95
flemming@platin-haus.de

Ralph Schermer

Ralph Schermer
Dipl.-Ing.
Bauleitung
0176 / 630 339 41
schermer@platin-haus.de

Stephan Paukert

Stephan Paukert
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
LIAPLAN-Vertretung
0381 / 210 275 95

Roland Ast

Roland Ast
Dipl.-Ing.
Architekt
0381 / 210 275 95

Vertrieb

 

Jörn Thiel

Jörn Thiel
Freiberuflicher Handelsvertreter
Hamburg-Nord & Schleswig-Holstein
0176 / 20261770
thiel@platin-haus.de

Elgin Esen

Elgin Esen
Freiberuflicher Handelsvertreter
0176-57 71 13 43
esen@platin-haus.de

Reinhard Theel

Reinhard Theel
Freiberuflicher Handelsvertreter
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
0179-213 45 48
theel@platin-haus.de

Uwe Stölting

Uwe Stölting
Freiberuflicher Handelsvertreter
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
0152 - 295 414 35

Gerd Scheunemann

Gerd Scheunemann
Freiberuflicher Handelsvertreter
Schleswig-Holstein Süd / Hamburg Nord
0176 / 286 600 28
scheunemann@platin-haus.de